You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We've Soft Launched #creativecoin!

in #creativecoin5 years ago

This is exciting news!

As a digital creative, I'm looking forward to the success of the project.

Out of curiosity, is there a way to check on airdrop status? I THINK I read a previous post that implied you had to use a creative tag within the past 3 months. I think I probably missed it by a couple weeks, haha. I probably have to go back and look through all my posts...

Or if someone posts a creative tag in the next 24 hours, will THAT be counted?

Sort:  

You are on the list!
Hopefully, we can airdrop tonight. Things have been crazy hectic with moving at the same time. We will keep everyone updated with posts though.
And yes, you can start using the creativecoin tag now!

Yay!

I just used the tag on my most recent post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68