Remember the sketch?

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!!

I am back with a new piece! This time I could hardly wait to post this because this is for me now my most beautiful piece I have made digitally!!

It started with the sketch and I posted this one a week ago, if I should color it or not... I love to color my drawings that is something I had to learn to do during all the years that I draw and that was the moment I could hold a pencil. Now I think it is very satisfying to do and to see how you can play around with colors and techniques and to see yourself improve.

So here I share my newest artwork:

Tell me what you think about it I would love to hear from you.

And do you have suggestions for my next drawing?

Thank you very much for visiting my post! I hope you like it and enjoyed it!
Stay tuned for more!

** All art here is made by ©nymia.aryn® **

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I congratulate you my friend, little by little you are climbing in art, your progress has been fast and soon you will be among the great, greeted and move on

Thank you so much! You are so kind! And congrats for you 2 with your Scorpio artwork Hybrids ✌💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87