Clint Eastwood - drawing timelapse - Actor of the DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

This made my day

I'm so happy with how it came out.
Why? Because it is better than I planned.
And it makes me sad a little.
Because I still can't rely on my skills. I think pro artists can achieve 93%+ of what they imagine. Every single time.
As for me it is ~60%? I kinda know what I can do, and I know, I can improve myself rather quickly, but although "The Clint" is my 110%, that's a lucky shot (from magnum .44).

With that said,
Let's !beer to the Clint.
Because he turned out quite well.

asks.jpg

c3.jpg

20191006_115741.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Well, well, you painted it really well.
:-)

Hi @piotrgrafik!

  • you have 4 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 540219522310 or 0.190 $
  • as you did not wrote a post within the last 7 days, your comments will be upvoted.
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.021 $) is above 0.076 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 0.30 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 0.00 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.00 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Take Control! Include #sbi-skip in your text or tags to have us skip any post or comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99