Jim Carrey - drawing timelapse - Actor of the DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

A burned-out man.

Nobody can be funny 24/7.
Sometimes it is better to chill out for some time.
It took him a couple of years to get his shit together.
Even now we can't be sure he's all right.
But he's back.
I hope for good.

indeks1.jpg

asas.jpg

20190930_225745.jpg

indeks.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

!giphy bruce+almighty



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

Not the gif I was looking for 😬

I bet you wanted this:

!giphy Bruce+almighty+coffee



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

One of my favorite actors, friend, I would like to congratulate you on your art, it seems fantastic to me, I would like to recommend with great humility that you do not forget to place the reference drawing of your drawings, so that you do not have the unexpected visit of Steemit's cats.

Thanks for sharing

U mean something like this?:
8799512162c472e47bad9b8769df8151.jpg

No, I mean put the link from where to get the image. visit the last two publications of curly-xu, detail the comments and truthful that I want to say. the feline who comments. do not mention it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87