Apparently my previous 2 pictures…

in #creativecoin5 years ago

… were the origin of some mixed emotions.
For @lighteye it wasn’t clear what he was looking at…
@kheys on the other hand is/was afraid to make fun of someone by using funny names…

So, just to make things clear… the pictures I posted were the results of heavy editing and combining of 2 separate pictures I made earlier. The only purpose was having fun with Gimp & Lightroom and post the results here to see if anyone could see it was a tricked picture. I’m not making fun of anybody here @kheys!

The first picture is one I shot in Maastricht, the Netherlands. It’s the outside of the “shop”-church I posted earlier here

fotomontage1.jpg

The second picture is one I shot during the open days of my daughter’s art-school here in Antwerp…


fotomontage2.jpg

I found it an intriguing piece of art and still can’t call it anything else than “a creature”. The artist who made it wasn’t there and didn’t left any explanation about the piece…
But who knows... if the artists who created this piece of art is also on steemit, I'm sure he will be delighted to see his creation is travelling around the world 😂

I hope things are more clear to everybody now… and feel free to find a name for the "creature" as I still don't have one 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

His feet are missing. He can't run away if he wants to. 😶

Not sure it's a he... or even a she 😂

Congratulations @pixelfan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 115000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 120000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

LOL! Awesome job combining the two elements, @pixelfan! How about, The Mumma Mummer for the creation's name? 😂

haha... I like the sound of that name 😂

@pixelfan You have received a 100% upvote from @steemguardian because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87