It took me some time…

in #creativecoin5 years ago

tribes.jpg

… but I finally begin to understand what all those tribes are about! I know, I know… but hey, better late than never 😊

So, as you can see in the picture, you can now find me also on:

https://www.creativecoin.xyz/@pixelfan
and
https://www.palnet.io/@pixelfan

I just started to stake my little coins so my upvotes won’t be that large in the beginning… but I’m working on it.

What? Why I choose this picture? Well… that’s for all those who are laughing with my late understanding of this all 😊

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Good luck... I'll support you the best as possible.

Thanks a lot, appreciate it!

lot of tribes now hopefully you will find them all

Not sure I want to find them all... I only have 24hours in a day 😂

Tribes are here to make the whales feel like regular users! 😂 😂 😂

hahahaha... yeah, that's a way to look at it... but right now I'm feeling like a red fish 😂😉

Looks like he is trying to comfirm or boast that he is the man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely... I just can't remember when I did pose for this 😉

I have you a couple token votes from my alt @melshadow account. I'm having fun with tokens.

I didn't know you had a alt account...
And yes, those tokens are fun. You feel like you're a financial wizzard moving capitals around... even if it's only a couple of cents 😂

I couldn't vote at 100% pal without using up all my Steem votes, so I just use the alt for voting ccc and pal. To be efficient I should have an account for each token, but I'm not sure that I am organized enough to keep track of it all!

hahahahaha... I'm just missing the sound 😂

Here ya go! 😂

hahahahahaha... memories, memories...

Yeppers - funny how a tiny little video clip like that can bring you right back to our youth all those millions of years ago... 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36