Where am I?

in #creativecoin4 years ago (edited)

adorable20374_1280.jpg
pixabay

what is this light that shines above ?
what is under me that's hard as a rock?

Where am I? I'm not home for sure
the delicious white water is all I know

Am I too little ?
Do I have a tiny head like everyone say?

what is this circle that has another circle?
is it my head or my fingers?

I see many two balls in threes
and sixes and nines

is it five or six that's the answer?
or is it eleven?

Am I three threes that makes a nine?
Or a six and five that makes an eleven?

I never understood this world's philosophy
Is it too early to say a quote ?

Is life here better than my actual home?
sometimes i fly in between fours in a one

Wehre am i ?

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @poemsofasickmind! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @poemsofasickmind :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56