Evolve Timelapse video

Evolve Timelapse video

Well I tried to put it on Dtube but I get errors and I can remember I tried in the past (and moved to Dlive) so I'm not going to waste more time on it. So I made a Youtube channel to post the timelapse videos so I can share it here :)

The original post about the artwork is here:
Evolve

The artwork was made in Procreate.

Untitled_Artwork.png

Hope you like seeing the timelapse video? Maybe I will post more videos if I have them ;)

Shameless self promotion

Cool new shirt designs

banner-designs.jpg

banner-prints.jpg
A3 size 300gr quality paper 20 euro (steem is possible too) ex shipping
The middle is 30cm x 30cm
Contact me ([email protected] or discord: SanderJansenArt#8822)

more prints at my website

thanksforeverything-sanderjansen.png

https://shop.spreadshirt.net/sanderjansen
http://www.sanderjansen.net
https://www.instagram.com/sanderjansenart/
https://makersplace.com/store/sanderjansen/

Sort:  

So cool to see this artwork evolve (Gosh what a cool pun)

Do you work with some sort of 'pen' or is everything done with your fingers or...? Looks amazing, I feel like it's one of those giant trees that carry tons of stories with them.


Curated for creativecoin.xyz

Haha I had that pun in mind too :)

Yeah I have the apple pen 2nd generation and it works really good and worth it. :) It was a big investment but now I'm able to draw more and not being stuck at my desk to draw digital.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Wow, so cool to see you creating it:) You really building it, layer after layer, amazing:)

Thank you @georgeboya! Yes sometimes when I get stuck I start doing color and switch back and forth between color and lines until it feels right :)

"Life is too short to get worried about things." I am trying to figure out the movement of this complicated creation.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Really neat to see the arting process of this piece, Sander :D

And yeah, YouTube is pretty handy and reliable, I'm glad you have created your own channel and now I will have to look for my YT password and hook up with you there, also :D

I'm happy to show it and see it myself too :D

I hope you can find it and be my first follower XD Planning to do more timelapse videos on there and share it here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77