Painting practice

Painting_practice.png

Painting practice

Well I just started with no idea setting up an easy perspective and just started to paint. Did it from my head with no idea what I was doing using my favorite colors. I kind of like the colors of this one and the bit of mystery going on. I think the result of this first practice ain’t bad. Could go on with this piece but I rather use elements of it in the next practice.

Here is a timelapse video I just uploaded.

Thanks for checking out and following my journey to get better in making weird nonsense with a message :p

Sort:  

Nice :D I like it. It's nicely alien :-)


Curated for creativecoin.xyz

Thank you I love alien, maybe I’m one....


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

🎉 Congratulations @sanderjansenart! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97