Practicing perspective sketch

Perspective-practice.jpg

practicing perspective

I really want to develop my style so sometimes I’m trying to learn or sketch things. Problem is I really don’t have much patience/concentration and often wander of drawing blobs or things like that. But it would be cool to make more blob environments or scenes in perspective. I mainly just start to draw so it barely happens I practice things like that. So today I forced myself doing perspective and of course ending with blobs and faces XD

Here is the sketch
Perspective-practice 3.jpg

Here is the line work

Perspective-practice 2.jpg

And below the result

Perspective-practice.jpg

Didn’t go very much into details or getting things right like I usually do.

Hope to show more as my practice always ends in surreal blobism

Shameless self promotion

Cool new shirt designs

banner-designs.jpg

banner-prints.jpg
A3 size 300gr quality paper 20 euro (steem is possible too) ex shipping
The middle is 30cm x 30cm
Contact me ([email protected] or discord: SanderJansenArt#8822)

more prints at my website

thanksforeverything-sanderjansen.png

https://shop.spreadshirt.net/sanderjansen
http://www.sanderjansen.net
https://www.instagram.com/sanderjansenart/
https://makersplace.com/store/sanderjansen/

Sort:  

I would love to learn how to use this app to create art.
Seeing your landscape work, I don't think there is anything you have to learn.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you have the app? I watched a lot of videos and still finding out stuff :) Watching how others draw and seeing the options that are hidden is really useful.

Thank you :)

Nop. I don't actually have the app

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Oh i love this, a bit of a landscape and building and straight lines in Sander's artworks! :D Really neat !!! Havent seen architectural elements in your stuff in a while, Sander and it is always good to zing your audience from time to time, isnt it :D

Love the faces, as usual :D And the two vanishing points are done niceeeely here <3333333

Thank you @veryspider I’m glad you like it :) yeah I really want learn and try new things in my style.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77