Sort:  

Awe, thanks so much for your kind comments! im glad you liked my post it was a lot of work doing the Photos for the post and canning at the same time, but well worth it!!🔥🍅📷❤

I love to eat and enjoy cooking and baking bread! I think it was 2 Thursday’s ago when I showed how I make sliced bread and I wish to share that article with you especially in gratitude for this tomato canning article of yours .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mmmm, love fresh homemade bread, it smells sooooo goooood!! I will check it out, it would go great with salsa!! thanks for your kind reply!👍❤🍅🔥😋

Mmmm, your bread post was awesome, wish I had a slice right now!! ( couldnt reply on your partiko post link ) and I am for a long time a Partiko user!😋👍

🎁 Hi @karenmckersie! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: American Gold Buffalo, Proof Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Awesome thanks!❤👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90