Tech II Skull Collection: CGA SKULLS (CryptoArt)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

screenCGApresent3.gif
Hi everyone! I am very happy to announce that my Crypto Art & Collectibles can now be purchased with my social money, $SKULL, on Opensea! Thanks a lot to the Roll crew that made this possible.

Let´s celebrate this joyful occasion! I am releasing another collection of tokens : "Tech II Skulls". The Tech II Skulls are traditionally drawn skulls (Fountain pen & Ink) and which layers of digital upgrades have been applied.

I´ll $SKULL tip 2000 to the first person that figures out where the Tech II references comes from!

CGA SKULLS, the first series of this collection is a homage retro-tech, the old CGA monochrome screens, & the infamous Robco terminals. To be honest my idea was just to create a green pixelated skull and this came out:P My mind works in mysterious ways...

OPENSEA AUCTIONS:

To get $SKULL launched on Opensea, I opened a bunch of Dutch auctions! Some are in $SKULL, others in ETH.

Dutch Auctions in $SKULL | starting at 30k | ending at 10k:

CGA SKULL 01 | Human Skull
screenCGA Tokenhuman.jpg

SKETCH TOKEN 03 | Woman Kneeling
screenwomanKneeling.jpg

Dutch Auctions in ETH | starting at 0.3 | ending at 0.1:

CGA SKULL 02 | Pug
screenCGA Tokenpug.jpg

CGA SKULL 03 | Saber-toothed Tiger
screenCGA Tokensabertooth.jpg

$SKULL:

You don´t have enough $SKULL? Here are a few ways to get some more:

1.There is a 2000 $Skull stash for the first 10 persons to visit my Cryptovoxels gallery and view the new CGA SKULLS.

2.You still need more? Fiiiine! Go on Imgur, check & upvote the high resolution versions of each SKULL TOKEN (comment if you feel like it). A link to 1000 $SKULL is hidden in the description of one of the tokens (Valid for 20 people).

3.More? You are right, there is no such thing as too much $SKULL!
Let me introduce a new reward system: $SKULL BOUNTIES. Bounties that I will reward to the most helpfull/interesting/original comment. To make it clear, my bounty posts will be advertised with the following banner:
Centbounty.jpg
Remember compliments are always welcome but what I really want is constructive criticism. I will be more inclined to reward the bounty to someone that find flaws in my works and ways to improve it, than to praises:P My goal is to improve, not to boost my ego:P

4.Still still more? Maaan you guys are bleeding me dry; fine there is another 500 $SKULL hidden in one of the Tokens on Opensea.

I think that´s enough for today, go hunt some $SKULL, bid on the CGA TOKENS, and drop some feedback, it would be much appreciated!

Have a nice day,

Skeenee!

signature-steemit2.jpg

my site| instagram | twitter| makersplace| youtube

slideShow-skullWall.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @skeenee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58