Caption This Drawing Contest! Win ... Creative Coin!

Caption This Drawing Contest



birdsDone.png


HOW DO I ENTER?

Caption the drawing above
Leave the caption in the comments section below this post.
Only ONE entry per person is permitted.
The caption can be funny, dramatic or anything else really! Just keep it SFW!

What can I win?

First place 75 CCC

Second place 50 CCC

Third place 25 CCC


Winners!

I, @snekkerdoodle will pick 3 winners at my own discretion!
Apples, bacon and cookies can be used as a bribe but again, at my own discretion!
Trying to influence me could be fun....Muhahahha Nope!

I went to school to become a Bribe Coordinator...

So far, it's really paying off.


Contest ends when the post has paid out!

Winners will be notified in the comments below And the new post!
Prize will be paid out in WLS!


GO......................



The drawing is made by me, myself and I! I made it with one finger on my mousepad using good old Paint! You should try it! It's mega fun!
To be honest, it takes hours and hours! I am much faster when I draw on paper and use my special pencils. BUT... Yes, there is a but and I am not talking about my special BUTT but the but but... wtf? Uhmm Oh yes, working on this turns out to be really calming for me. The first drawing I made, pissed me off the first 3 hours and slowly I started to become really ZEN. That normally only happens when I get dragged into hyper focus and that only happens when I doodle. Now, this kind of digital drawing is almost the same as doodling to me, so perhaps thats where the magic lays for me!


This bird picture took me around 4 hours and some long breaks in between because I get easily distracted. Duh!! Thats nothing new really! Did I already mention that I had too much coffee today and that I am bouncing up and down? Anyways, I hope you will enter the contest! Throw some fun at me!

Sort:  

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @snekkerdoodle, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Can i double it :D

E3CD5905-04E1-4E70-9E02-37DC073CDBD8.jpeg

Congratulations @snekkerdoodle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

More doodles needed Snekky ~ Birdie Activity 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76