I got brutally Snek-Handled! Help me find the cute culprit!

This is how I woke up today!

Tail in a tight knot and cloth pins all around my tail!
I blinked a few times...... I mean, I had to wonder where my bed went!


ouchDone.png


I am still not able to think straight! Too much blood went to my pretty head! BUT... After a struggle for 6 hours, 24 minutes and 12 seconds, I got FREE! And now, I need my revengeeee!


wanted.png


1 Red apple for the person who finds the CULPRIT!
To be honest, I thing the culprit left a HUGE hint!
You see, this is what happend 22 hours ago!


cherie.jpg


Could this be true?
Would @cherie ....... Would she?
I think the you should be hanged by the snekky tail.... Yuppp....
FIND HER!!!!!!!


divider-4385160_1280.png

The drawing

I made this hanging snek drawing on my good OLd Lappy!
Just like yesterday, only using my fingers and the mousepad. I had so much fun again!
Took me hours and hours but it already went faster than the first drawing I made.
I wanted to take more sceenshots but at some point I just totally forgot and kept on drawing!
I will share the ones I was able to take!


ouch.jpg


ouch1.jpg


ouchDone.png


THank you for taking the time to read my post!
Now, can you please help me find the culprit?
Have you even been hanged between clothes? I would like to hear your stories!
Have yourself a magical slithering FINE day!
Remember to be kind to each other! There is already enough hate in the world!
xxx
Snekky!


bitmoji-20180906030410.png

Sort:  

Shadow unknown culprit

Umm... for the record ... I am NOT the culprit.

Shame on you ...but not even steem for comment so you lucky :b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79