I know how to use my fingers! Rawrrrr

Hello there wonderful platform member! What a marvelous start of the day! The Sun is up and the temp is 23c! Perfect weather to play with your fingers! What? No no... Ooh come onnnn now!



Inspired by the wonderful digital drawings made by @cherie, I created this mushy mush thingy! Did you know that she does that with just her fingers? No pen, no special things? NO? Well now you do and let me tell you, you need patience for it!


Goodness me, what a pain in the bum this was! I also have to admit that it was great fun doing it! Took me hours and hours of erasing and starting again till I got the hang of it!


mushieDONE.png


I was so tempted to grab my drawing tablet and penbut I did not do it! I shouted at myself and bit my inner cheeks while putting myself back in place! Don't give up, lines don't have to be perfect, yes, mushrooms can have eyes! I kept working on this drawing till my 4 am because I have no life really! This morning when I woke up, I made coffee and went back to it for one more hour!


So, my first drawing done, made with one finger and a mouse path in Paint! Yaaaaaaaaaaay!
I will be 100% honest here. At first, this kind of drawing pissed me off and made me annoyed. But the longer I was doing it, I realised that I was starting to feel really sen. That being said, I think I stole my new found hobby from @cherie! Sorry, not sorry! I love what she is doing and I hope you will all have a look at her work as well!


I took a few screenshots while creating this drawing!
Here they are!


mushie.jpg


mushie1.jpg


mushie2.jpg

I can read so many different stories in this drawing and I wonder what scene do you spot?

Let me know in the replies!


Thank you for reading my post!
xxx
Snekky!


bitmoji-20190531084823.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @snekkerdoodle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82