We're all FUCKED!


As always I am late on the game because of "Leave me alone and mind your own bussinessssss" reasons!

BUT

We are all fucked!

No, not just you! Not just me! We are all fucked!
Why? Uhmmmmm No clue but we are!


AlienDone.png


I hardly watch TV. Let alone the news these days! Why? Because it's depressing as fuck!
I prefer, happy idiot news these days! The fun joke my neighbor tells me. The fact that a new local fruit store opened it's doors. That the dog from 2 blocks away humped a cat and now we have Dobey the dwarfDot!

What inspired me to draw this alien thingy?

I dunno, but did you know that they released foooootage of UFO things? :O
That, or your face has been the inspiration in this!
Do I have a deeper meaning within my words?
Nah, way too late for that! I am just blabbing and having fun while doing my first lottery in the YGS server and no one joins! Muhahahhaha


Here are some shots/ screens etc!


alien.jpg


alien1.jpg

Do you believe in Aliens?

I do! I see one every morning when I look in the mirror!
OMG, I am in a really weird moooood!
I might be in need of snacks!


Thank you for reading my post about nothing really!
Let's do it again tomorrow!
xxx
Snekky

Sort:  

Muh dude's "band" is a group of aliens, so yeah, um, we believe in aliens. Though, some would argue that aliens are not from other planets, rather, from other dimensions and are best described as "demons". Hmmm...

But yeah, we are fucked. The reason? Profit is held in higher regard over social concerns. There is no money in truly fixing mankind's problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80