Manzana Roja | Red Apple

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Las manzanas son una excelente alternativa para la hora de merendar, siendo una opción saludable en la sustitución de otras comidas mucho más tentadoras.

[En]Apples are an excellent alternative for snack time, being a healthy option in the substitution of other foods much more tempting.

_MG_8439.jpg

En casa, es habitual tener al menos dos tipos de frutas y a la hora de comprarlas escojo las que luzcan más apetitosas, y al verlas con este hermoso color no resistí el impulso de capturar algunas imágenes antes de que desaparezcan de la mesa.

[En]At home, it is usual to have at least two types of fruit and when I buy them I choose the ones that look more appetizing, and when I see them with this beautiful color, I did not resist the impulse to capture some images before they disappear from the table.

_MG_8433.jpg

Dejare algunas capturas y de distintos ángulos, todas las fotografías poseen un simple retoque, con la intención de mantener los colores lo más natural posible, espero sean de su agrado. Feliz sábado.

[En]I will leave some captures and from different angles, all the photographs have a simple edition, with the intention of keeping the colors as natural as possible, I hope they are to your liking. Happy Saturday.

_MG_8436.jpg

Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

_MG_7064.jpg





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://sol25.000webhostapp.com/2019/10/manzana-roja-red-apple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62