Non Professional 🥔🔪 Cooking Experience 👨‍🍳

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Hello Steemians, I am sharing first of my non professional cooking experience with you. For few days I am alone at house and my mom gone to village and I am enjoying lonely time. Right now I am cooking and sharing with you I can't well cook but what I can cook I think it is enough for me self made food is always better than others 😋

IMG_20190810_113402.jpg
I cut potatoes for boiling it will go with Hen's meat. I like less Hen's meat but right now I can't cook another.

IMG_20190810_113626~2.jpg
All of my preparation is done and I started cooking already It will take up to one hour from now.

I hope today I will cook better than any previous day.

You think I am not not professional and regular cooker 🙂

Separator (06).png

SUMMARY OF MYSELF:

100x120.jpg

CAREER OBJECTIVES:

To serve in a responsible administrative Position at a well-Structured organization and
Successfully apply acquired managerial and interpersonal skills to enhance organization
efficiencies.

COMPUTER LITERARY:

Experienced user of Basic, Internet, Email, Microsoft office application, MS. Power Point,
MS. Excel etc.

FIELDS OF INTEREST:

Interested in Reading, Writing, Creative thinking, Traveling, Cultural and Social activities.

COMMUNICATION SKILLS:

Considerably very good in reading, writing and speaking in both Bengali, and English.

DECLARATION:

I hereby declare that the above particulars are true to the best my knowledge and belief and I
am strong in body and mind, hard working and ambitions to be successful in life. I have
capability to adjust with all people at any circumstance and have a great interest for team
work.

Separator (06).png

Copyright Reserved by @syedshakil

Separator (1).png

Contact Address:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | LinkedIn | GitHub | Medium | Reddit | Telegram

Discord Id: syedshakil#3118

E-mail: [email protected]

Conclusion 2.gif

Sort:  

Hi, @syedshakil!

You just got a 0.78% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97