Blueberry Sassafrass Song Winners lauded and awarded!!

in #creativecoin5 years ago

image.png


I'm a bit late with this announcement, but since there were only two entries into my Blueberry Sassafrass Song Contest, I decided to give each of these lovely contestants First Prize for ingenuity and dammit - showing up. Cuz sometimes making the effort to actually create something counts a lot in my book.

Both @carlgnash and @amberyooper were awarded with a full upvote from me, a resteem, and 250 CCC each for their inspirational song entries.

Check out their cool songs below!


Carl's entry


Amber's entry

Sort:  

alistair.pngEnjoyed the 2 blueberries songs ! ^_^

Thank you kindly!

I had one half written, but then decided it didn't pass quality control and I scrapped it.

You may still see it someday if I can find a good way to finish it.

Congratulations to the winners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05