You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Your Mother In Law Disappear

in #creativecoin5 years ago

what cool artwork. I wouldnt call those just "doodles*. you could have a second calling if you needed one. im so glad not to have relatives nearby. i have no patience for people in my space. might not be very adult, but having my personal space keeps me sane.

Sort:  

I totally hear that. I love my personal space. Unless it's my mum and dad and I could seriously just hang around with them all day just talking the shit. Anyone good because they are such nice and calm people. Thanks for the compliment, if I was able to a make a living from doodling dragonflies I would haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81