Mandelbulb3D drafts - part 2

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Hi, fractalists! ;)


My last post @creativecoin was about my first experiments with this free fractal software:

Mandelbulb 3D (MB3D) Fractal Rendering Software

Now I'm gonna share with you the next part of my fractal drafts, made 2 years ago, beginning again with one of the simplest formulas to work with:


If you are interested to know the exact formula names and parameters, you can ask in the comments, because I don't memorize all of it, just the basic ones I use and get to know of.

Another example of simple settings and some play with lights, colors and the space around and inside the object.
REMEMBER: in this workspace you can fly / travel around & inside like in a 3D (1st person) game ;)

Here is a set of spiralizing fractals, creating a wormWHOLE mystery

To close this session, so we can breathe till next one, let us see a Mandala!


As a hint I can name two formulas: #AmazingBox & #AmazingSurf. Try them! ;)

And I leave you with this #psychedelic image: PsyRoom

Till next time @trayan! ;)

sources :: http://trayan.info/mandelbulb-3d-drafts/ :: http://trayan.info/3d-fractals/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65