Time to be creative again...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

high, fellas!

this is another compilation of my remixed and dream art...

so what?!

There are days I just experiment with graphics, algorithms and colors.
It is a fine play just to keep myself inspired and steeming on.
07062013222.jpg
...and I have a lot of draft drawing to keep it rolling...

Actually I don't like this DeepDream... but someone might do! ;)

No expectations...

07062013205.jpg
When you just do it your own way... it is not necessary to care about appearance or worth... because all this keeps you in meditative state (alfa brain waves)

what's next?

My following post's gonna be about floral macro photography...

so keep in tune!

THANKS!

Sort:  

Thank you @trayan for reducing your CO2 footprint with the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO) 👍 @co2fund

I like your art
Move my senses
Follow the link to your post from @ felt.buzz
Stay Great!

Thank you very much! :)
I've seen you long time ago here...
Blessings!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61