More mystery pond

in #creativecoin5 years ago

pond
Some more shots of the mysterious pond up Ketts Heights. I really like this place, most of the time it quite peaceful. I hope to get some photos when it its winter, I think I would have the cathedral these scenes.

June, 2019.
Sony V3 with infrared filter

pond

Vander Impromptu 
Photography

steem on, dream on!

♨️

cards and photobooks for sale !

Sort:  

Infrared obviously adds even more mystery to this place...

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Congratulations @axeman, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @vander!
@vander got 6 TRDO & @axeman got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you vander! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34