You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Supporting CreativeCoin: Why We Create

in #creativecoin5 years ago

The #creativecoin tag is definitely a niche filled with creative ideas and expression. It is good that creatives have a voice on the steem chain and a place to express their ideas. This is the beauty of growth and expansion. I believe more and more users who are of the creative bent will find their way to this little island of ours.

btw, thanks for the mention @riverflows and the continual support, i appreciate this. I didn't know @trucklife-family was a lady. I have always treated with her as a dude. lol, my bad. No harm done, i hope?

Sort:  

Ha, I get called a dude too because I have a landrover in my profile pic where I'm doing a handstand! I think she gets it a lot. I'm sure she's not offended.

We are a beautiful little island, and I'm glad you are on it with me xx

True i did think you were a dude at one time but after reading a few posts, i caught on. lol

You didn't know, haha! It's pretty clear if you read her posts ;>)
and yeah, @riverflows is amazing and I'm glad that she reminded me of you(r work), as your absence on discord lately made me forgot about your writing, once again.

Hope you're well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64