My test shots with Magda / PL: Moje testowe zdjęcia z Magdą

in #creativecoin4 years ago (edited)

English (Polski poniżej)

Some time ago I was doing a test shots for a SPP Modeling agency, and was working with charming Magda. I really loved her emotion back then and It was quite nice experience working with her. I did try to work with pretty standard lightning from above, but as I get bored with the background I've also did some fun with a black walls we have for blocking the light. In the end it gives quite much different results, but I love both of them, probably of very good Magda glances :) Those photos were done as usual with my standard Canon 5dIV + Canon 85mm 1.8 :)

Oh and I forgot to mention, if anyone is interested in her profile on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/madziulna/ but she's not that active there yet :/ I keep asking her to post more so maybe.. :)

Polski

Jakiś czas temu robiłem zdjęcia testowe dla agencji SPP Models i współpracowałem z uroczą Magdą. Bardzo wtedy zapadły mi w pamięci emocje, które udało się uchwycić i postanowiłem podzielić się z Wami zdjęciami z tej sesji. Próbowałem wtedy pracować z dość standardowo ustawioną lampą błyskową z góry, ale gdy mi się znudziło tło to zacząłem eksperymentować również z czarnymi bloczkami, które zazwyczaj służą nam do blokowania światła. Ostatecznie dało to całkiem inne wyniki, ale każdy z nich podoba mi się na swój sposób - prawdopodobnie przez bardzo dobre spojrzenia Magdy :) Zdjęcia zostały zrobione jak zwykle moim standardowym zestawem portretowym, czyli: Canonem 5dIV + Canon 85mm 1.8 :)

2017.12.30 - SPP Testy3101.jpg

2017.12.30 - SPP Testy3094.jpg

2017.12.30 - SPP Testy3082.jpg

2017.12.30 - SPP Testy3040.jpg

2017.12.30 - SPP Testy2738.jpg

2017.12.30 - SPP Testy2741.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Pawel nice to see you posting here again :) Beautiful shots, I think I like the dark background but they all turned out great - she has an arresting look, powerful eyes

Hey Carl, thanks for stoping by :) Well I do trying to post from time to time, but yea, I could try bit harder sometimes. I'm glad that you've liked dark one more, as I personally think that this kind of contrast it bit more pleasing to human eye (bright subject vs dark background) than a white one (brightest wall vs darker subject). Yet it all is not that important agains such eyes :D Thank you again for saying few words and be safe in this difficult coronavirus days.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56