The Story of Halloween Jack

in #creativecoin5 years ago

This is a Tidwick story which I originally published thrice-weekly at https://tidwick.com/ . It hasn't been updated in awhile, but being it is now the Halloween season, I thought it would be fitting to reprint here and, perhaps, encourage myself to resume black and white comic strip production.

Halloween Jack

42. Halloween Jack  Large.jpg

43. Halloween Jack 2  Large.jpg

44. Very Very Angry  Final.jpg

45. Celtic Jack  Final.jpg

46. Rise  Final.jpg

47. Headless  Final.jpg

48. But They Can_t See  Final.jpg

49. Its All Falling Apart   Final.jpg

50. Jacks Head  Final.jpg

51. Punkin Chunkin  Final.jpg

52. The Celebration of Failure  Final.jpg

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me.
(c) Victor Wiebe
(c) Tidwick, Stanley Tidwick, and the Tidwick Family are trademarks owned by me.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!

Haha good stuff!

Being a comic strip writer on STEEM would make for some good content for sure. I could see some easy whale comics in our future.

Thank you! It is something I very much enjoy. Just need to find the time for it!

Excellent story! Work such as this deserves some more attention and I am sure it will come with time and persistence.

Thank you very much! I do need to keep up with it!

Great work on the cartoons and the story behind the Jack-o-Lanterns.

Thank you!

I love it... pretty funny.

Thank you very much!

hahahahahaha! I love this. The rich guy yelling out his window is hilarious. Poor poor Jack. I hope they didn't also burn him at the stake.

Ha ha! Thank you! That was one of my more favourite parts as well! Thanks for the resteem. :)

Haha! Jack's epic fail! That's a great story sir wwwiebe and the artwork is classic too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62