We draw the letter H

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

The Letter H


Dear Steemians

@ran.koree posted the 'We Draw the Letter H' challenge:

"We draw the letter H- CONTEST".
The previous Letter 'G' is here: "We draw the letter G".

I haven't posted much recently, as I have a lot of content in the pipeline and wanna push a few more steemit accounts.

As we all enjoy the summers here, I hope not too many of you are spending all your time in front of screens and also some with family and friends

Many thanks and much appreciation to the participants of the previous challenges and 'G'. You guys rock! Great Job :)

@cabalen, @dianadee, @khiabels, @dinglehopper, @steempampanga, @cjsean, @jadung.

There is still time and I miss all the other participants: @crivec68, @mad-runner, @arezen33, @steembake, @stregamorgana, @yomismosoy, @quatro, @crivec68, @hedidylan, @tinster, @bidesign, @piumadoro. and @remyrequenart, @theithei.


Looking forward to more letters. I have been finding this round particularly interesting and must say the entries are really impressive by everyone!

Here's My 'H'


H.jpg

Category #drawing #sketch #ntopaz #creativecoin
Tools Paper, Color Pencils, A blue Acrylic Marker
Artist @yangyanje

Here's How I got there.


process.jpg

I used paper, color pencils and a blue marker.

I was having a pillow fight with my friends 9 year old daughter this morning and then I told her about @ran.koree's little letter challenge. She drew a magnificent 'H' in just a few min. I think I must have finished mine at least 45min later.

Here is her Sketch and her finished H:


sketch_ami.jpg
amiyaH.jpg

shadow_fw_ .png

You can only have a great day, unless you choose otherwise? - Soan Shinobi a @yangyanje original

[ NOTE: Since a few weeks I am noticing that the Steemit trend is growing and more and more people have been considering to join. That is very interesting for me to observe.]

Join Steemians that meditate together:
2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owXd26zXYjZqAJUBTewkwpoEFuRzL1nF22iUyCz7hkxfhsQrDgonprnwfGXowsrcVzbbsJkmBMBPWKVRFvJvpZAh22Ht9AE1.gif

yang.gif

Sort:  

wow
cool drawing

Thank you for participating ... your design is really well done .... the last design is a masterpiece for a 9 year old girl ... she really has style ... let her participate :)))

Grazie my friend :) I just created her account and also one for her mom.

Another cool drawing of a difficult to draw letter.

Hello @yangyanje, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

I like your H / age, my friend!
I don't want to rude but may I ask how old you are? ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94