This is fuuny !

in #creativecoins4 years ago

HEllo to all my steemit friends, hope you all are fine?

I am back with my new steemit post that is absolutely a meme isn't.

I have found this meme in my one of the best meme generating website that is Imgflip.

I daily see many of new meme and short videos there that is really fun to be there and I select the best of the best for you guys, I hope that you all enjoys this meme as I do.

I have seen many talented guys there who makes very amazing meme if that website and they have a really good audience.

I totally love to be there and to be here, this all by side hope like my todays post and enjoyed it thanks a lot for being here.

@manojbhatt.

yr2p36.jpg

Image Source

sfa0ko.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60