"Hands of Mysticism EOS"

in #creativecommons6 years ago

5.jpg


1.jpg


gif2.gif


2.jpg


3.jpg


This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.


In the beginning everybody create.

In the beginning I create.

In the beginning you create.


text3336niu.png

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:


sBkPplQ.gif

Sort:  

If you didn't already know, this is ridiculously beautiful ♡ The depth, texture, and high-contrast captivates me. I hope you don't mind if I use this for my phone wallpaper I really friggin like this one.

shellooooo!!!! :3 Yes of course you can use it wherever you want is creative commons ! :3 I am so happy that you are using that in ur phone !

It looks hella sick :D Thanks again!

Screenshot_20180225-144732.png

Ohhhh !!!!! :3 niceeeee!!! I am starting to do it too ! :3
Screenshot from 2018-02-25 21.07.13.jpeg

YES YOU ♡♡♡♡♡

I love how it is like a rorschach test of artistry.

Thank you!! yes :) It's a mixture of hands invoking a rorschach test for dissonant minds.

Freaking amazing as usual. :)

:) yayyyyy!!!

Nice work! I like it :) Chaotic!

WOW! This is absolutely beautiful. @yusaymon.

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More

I like your art @yusaymon....thank to share it...

Thanks to you for passing by !

I am smitten by this peice too! I am honored to have found the Slothicorn project and your concept here is just beautiful! Beautifullllllllllllllllllllllllll

Ohh!!! that makes my heart jump in happiness thank you very very much :3

wow man, super cool , in steemit are a lot of creative people c:

This is incredible! I see creation and all its beauty, i see darkness and its deception, a lonely journey on earth but not alone, the road feels long but it's a road that must be walked.

wow!! wisdom :) thank you @btshares01

its beautiful <3

Thank you !!! @matytan :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74