Creative Comp - All Are Welcome! Entrants only please. 10 SBD Prize.

in #creativecomp7 years ago


Hello fellow creators!

Welcome to the creative competition.

Any original creative work is eligible for entry, writing piece, art, photography, anything you consider creative (no nsfw please), all you have to do is follow @sammosk, up-vote and resteem this post.

One entry per person per week please so think long and hard about which one to submit if you want the best chances!

The prizes will be as such.

Total Pool - 10 SBD.

  • 1st place - 3 SBD.

  • 2nd place - 2.5 SBD.

  • 3rd place - 2 SBD.

  • 4th place - 1.5 SBD.

  • 5th place - 1 SBD.

Please remember to tag your post with #creativecomp and drop it in a reply to this thread or I might not be able to find it!

I would love it if you let as many of our fellow creatives know about this competition by re-steeming this post.

Deadline will be ~7 days from today.

Judging will be based on the following, there will be a separate post with all the entrants from the previous week, judging will be based upon ranking of the comments in that post. The ranking of the comments after the following week will be awarded the prizes from 1st to 5th rank.

In the event of a tie I will swing a vote personally, if this is not possible I will use the value of the votes to rank.

Good luck to you all this week, much love, and stay creative! <3

Winners from last week and the thread for judging will be posted as soon as possible.

Thanks to each and everyone of you for participating! I look forward to seeing your amazing creations.

Much love. <3


sammok-2-footer.gif

Sort:  

I'd like to enter "Dirty Angel"- an original poem and original digital art
https://steemit.com/poetry/@sunravelme/dirty-angel
dream_35jt1e40jde.jpg

Awesome! Upvoted and followed you ;)

Great work. Upvoted and Followed.

This is an amazing piece of art @sunravelme. Upvoting and following you! Great work!

My first entry ever as I am new to steemit :)
Every picture is handdrawn.
If you like it, I would love to get your vote :)

I am creating my own book for children!


https://steemit.com/art/@jb-design/creating-childhood-memories-part-2-my-book-is-coming-alive


I love the storyline! I will sure buy a copy for myself when it's finished :)
You deserve my upvote.

I appreciate it! :)

nice <3 beautiful project (^_^)

Thank you so much :)

Really cool art style, look forward to seeing more posts, good luck with the contest too!

Thank you, I really appreciate it :)

I think your picture is one of the bests in this contest! Wish you all the best and hope that many people upvote your post!!! Good Luck!

That's what I hope too :D thanks for the compliment :)

you've gone on my favorite new artist list! your work is exceptional, i hope to see more :)

wow thank you for this honour! :) I'll give my best!

Fantastic. Upvoted and Followed.

Adorable!!!

Awesome. Upvoted and Followed.

here is my Tree of Life ;)

https://steemit.com/creativecomp/@kalhiade/tree-of-life12672175_10207192087775256_4174235232937193845_o.jpg

created with love <3

Very cool, thanks for sharing.

please (^_^)

please ? :)

I guess she's also from germany ^^ there you say "bitte" for "you are welcome".
We have one word for asking and thanking :)

nooo ^_^ I'm not from Germany :p

Awesome. Upvoted and Followed.

Super. Upvoted and followed.

Awesome. Count me in.
Some more paintings to share

https://steemit.com/creativecomp/@lucasgabd/more-paintings-by-milena-entry-to-creativecomp

:)
Cheers!

Lucas Malabarize-se

Great work. Upvoted and Followed.

Nice work, thanks for sharing.

Fantastic. Upvoted and Followed.

Please, take a look on my work too..
^843AE334D2CE8E5D6CA1A64C16DAAB022FC6FA80CFE930BD1B^tfile_urlpv.jpg
https://steemit.com/drawing/@nata99/lilac-velvet

Beautiful work. Upvoted and Followed.

I'm entering with a nightgaunt from The Dream-Quest of Unknown Kaddath
https://steemit.com/creativecomp/@leveste/lovecraft-s-nightgaunt

Very good. Upvoted and Followed.

I want to put my recent soft-pastel piece as an entry. First time I attempted pastel on canvas. Thanks.

https://steemit.com/art/@gre3n/soft-pastel-art-on-canvas-peace-robot

Great art and colors used! Could be the pastels or the colors you chose or probably both, but those orange/yellows feel so warm and that moon feels so cold and all the blacks make that pop.

I'm happy you enjoyed it :)

Incredible - Upvoted and Followed.

Thank you

the colors are really nice <3

thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75