Crypto Art & Design Challenge by @creativecrypto & @sndbox

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

Hey @creativecrypto and @sndbox this is my first ever entry in your contest :) Hope you see a good response from you guys :) Well I made this designed on the # Picasso Style, Why I chose Picasso?

When I came to know that we have to interpret the Tron logo in the following styles

  • Picasso,
  • Van Gogh,
  • David Hockney,
  • Michelangelo

I opened the Google and make a search of Every artist that where mentioned by @sndbox, Here I want to add it's really hard to select one from these great artists, it really hard, because They all were masters in their artwork, After watching again and again, Picasso's works attract me the most and I thought I will download any of its work and will add the Tron logo in it, but then I changed my mind, why not make it yourself? As Picasso work is all about different colors, so I tried to follow it :)

Below is the design made by me :)

tron.jpg

  • I am already following @creativecrypto and @sndbox account.
  • I just followed your twitter account too!
  • Now i'm thinking to do work on your new video contest :)
Sort:  

abdul manan.png

@abdulmanan Here is a logo for you :)

Thank you :)

This is nice dear
@abdulmanan
I wish success for you.

Thank you :)

Its a wonderful design , i think you are a good designer bro .keep it up @abdulmanan

yeah, i'm a graphics designer :)

Nice creativity. Keep it up borther @abdulmanan

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95