Crypto Art & Design Challenge Entry [Round 11 : NEO]

For the 11th Crypto Art & Design Challenge by @sndbox I've chosen chess board as theme of my picture "NEO Black & White". My inspired that is chess board because chess is my childhood hobbie. This is my picture entry for Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 11 : NEO].

image

Process:

image

image

in English:

I love chess since childhood. My first play was with my dad and never once at that moment tasted what it was like to win. But I never give up. Gradually I began to understand how to play chess. In a game of chess requires skill in forming a defensive and attacking strategy. Well, that's what makes me love to play chess. And until now I still like the game of chess. Chess is one of my hobbies and playing chess can train my mind for the better. Chess is a game of thinkers who need patience, concentration, and high-strategy skills. The turning point of a game of chess usually comes when one of the players is too focused in planning the next step so leaving a gap that benefits the opponent thus letting you win the game. Hopefully I can win this contest.

in Indonesia:

Saya suka catur sejak masa kanak-kanak. Pertama saya bermain yaitu dengan ayah saya dan tidak pernah sekalipun pada saat itu mencicipi bagaimana rasanya menang. Namun saya pantang menyerah. Secara bertahap saya mulai paham tentang bagaimana cara bermain catur. Dalam permainan catur membutuhkan keahlian dalam membentuk strategi bertahan dan menyerang. Nah, itulah yang membuat saya suka bermain catur. Dan sampai sekarang saya masih suka dengan permainan catur. Catur merupakan salah satu hobi saya dan bermain catur dapat melatih pikiran saya menjadi lebih baik. Catur adalah permainan para pemikir yang membutuhkan kesabaran, konsentrasi, dan keterampilan strategi tinggi. Titik balik permainan catur biasanya datang ketika salah satu pemain terlalu terfokus dalam merencanakan langkah berikutnya sehingga meninggalkan celah yang menguntungkan lawan sehingga memungkinkan Anda memenangkan permainan. Semoga saya dapat memenangkan kontes ini.

Thanks for Visit😂

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @akbarsanjani: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00