My Entry For Contest Crypto Art Challenge [Round 5: EOS Edition]

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians friends.

This is my second contest in sndbox. If yesterday in order litecoin logo design is now a new contest that is designing EOS logo.

This is my logo with abstract design and combined cubism style.

Artist of Cubism:

Gezanne
Pablo Picasso
Fernand Leger
Robert Delaunay
Metzinger
Braque

Artist of Abstrac:

Clyfford Stll
Adolf Got Lieb
Mark Rothko
Robert Montherwell
Bornet Newman

You must know them.

This is my logo 1000 x 600 pixel

52878899.jpg

3eee.jpg

By the process I use coreldraw.

Untitled-1.jpg

Hi friend! Thanks for stopping by, I’m really glad you’re here!

lets vote for our witness @akmalz.

Thank you my team
Thank you #thenewalchemists

Greetings Indonesian Steemit Community Chapter Pidie

DQmX4jVeDHGCsWLodbet2e5MWt3oQTL6FeLNbqKbF8v7sxq_1680x8400.png

DQmfHF76XjcGnbfgsoPdayVUtDVKNYss8NEn9m9JGFuB3y6.jpg

@alhidayat

Sort:  

Saya sih suka... Cam batik abstrak :)

Iya bang perpaduan abstrak dengan kubis.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

sabe ku boh tag nyan hai.

Good! It would be better if you explain more the concept of your logo though, or how you came up with it. :D

sorry @hiddenblade, I was not focused doing it, because again sick, I promise if later I will make the best possible.

Oh no it's fine! :D You're doing great.

This turned out really cool! I've always liked how the EOS logo looked and you made it look a little cooler. Great job. Resteeming!

Oh, yes, thank you so much

. but this is not so perfect.

Bg bagi file master corel draw boleh ngk?

coba di download aja dulu bisa...

Bro @alhidayat, kalo ga salah ketentuan di kontesnya landscape. Memanjang, tidur, gitu

kalau gak salah iya bro. tapi ini salah bro. 🤣🤣🤣🤣


Nah... seperti itu kira-kira :)

This is great @alhidayat--really awesome work. :)

Thank tou so much @lilyraabe. i late sorry

my dear friend is a very successful design. congratulations!

Thank you so much my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50