Entry for Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 7: STEEM!]

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Here's an entry for Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 7: STEEM!] contest held by @sndbox :

The challenge is to create an artwork using cryptocurrency's logo, theme for this week is Steem logo, and take a famous artist or art style as a reference/inspiration. For this one, I inspired by the work of Hegel, a legendary Belgian cartoonist, on one of The Adventures of Tintin "Explorers of The Moon". You can dig about Herge here. Check also about Tintin comics here, or it's official website here

Sort:  

sangat ok nih bro

Cool. I wish I can join too but my Photoshop and editing still is ZERO.

You're way better at modelling, @jessalyn. May I draw you, miss?

You can draw me... use this picture?

Scold Me.jpeg

from the post Scold Me ALL YOU WANT

wow... you're pretty :)

After you draw, please allow me the right to use to post in Steemit also yea.

sure. wait a minute... progressing...

I really like this @anomt, great work as always, this is really, really fun!

That's a really cool illustration you created. I used to watch Tintin when I was a kid. ;0)

I like this! it is super fun and I smiled as soon as I seen it.

This is awesome! I love Tintin, and you got the style done so well. You're really quite proficient at digital art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11