My 3D Design for the Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 12: Tron]

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

My 3D Design for the Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 12: Tron]

Hello people of Steemit community, this time I want to show you my entry to the for the Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 12: Tron] for @sndbox and @creativecrypto. In this time I Liked to work with an Spain 3D artist, call Zigor Samaniego, He works with curves and very expresive colors to his works. although his work is spectacular, and how he make a character with anything, I didn't have time to work on that precission, but i think I used his own particular way to work on his 3D Designs. I used the curves that he use for the forms, his ''flying mode'' on the objects of the scene and his particular colors of the texture.

for my design I wanted to transform TRON ino an ice cream cookie base, because thats the first thing I imagine when I see the form, and I make some scene with that idea. I hope you like my Design, and if you have any question, you can reply my in my comments below, and it would be my pleasure to answer. with no other thing to say I present you my 3D design of TRON:

for steemit.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ceheiberg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98