Crypto Art Challenge Ethereum Edition

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

This is my design of crypto art that carries the theme of Eutherium logo. Ethereum is a decentralized platform that runs smart contracts: applications that run exactly as programmed without any possibility of downtime, censorship, fraud or third-party interference.

etherium.jpg

I do not really understand the style of illustration, but I feel my design is cubism category. I am trying to produce something interesting image, not deviated from the theme and of course original. My design is simple design consisting of 4 right-angled triangles that fill the screen.

a1.jpg

Then I set the transparency level of the vectors. I put a number of shapes overlap with others by giving different colors. Be a random effect. Next I give some effects from the illustrator into the shape, thus forming the abstract lines that cross each other.

a2.jpg

a3.jpg

That's a brief explanation of my work, hope you like it. Spirit of crypto-creativity.

Sort:  

Nice job, I think you did good at turning the logo into a larger piece of artwork that fits the theme. Cubism and Ethereum are a good match and the art is vibrant and colorful. Cheers @iqbalridha

Thank you, @heymattsokol, I'm just trying to improvise a bit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67