Crypto Art & Design Challenge Round 11: NEO - Entry::: NEO-plasticism

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends,
Today I am participating on the Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 11] hosted by @sndbox and @creativecrypto
In this opportunity I inspired myself on a piece of art from Neoplasticism.

FINAL2_Mesa de trabajo 1.jpg

Neoplasticism

It consist in the theory and practice of the Stijl school, characterized by an emphasis on the formal structure of a work of art, and restriction of spatial or linear relations to vertical and horizontal movements as well as restriction of the palette to black, white, and primary colors.

REFERENTE.png

Process

Firts, I placed the Neo´s logo figure into the Adobe Ai, and started to play around with the elements that conforms it (planes).
Imagen1.png

Imagen2.png

Latter, I started to add some color, using a gray scale pallet.

Imagen3.png

Afther all, I added some background, on a similar stile of the referent image.

Imagen6.png

Hope you like it...
@karenthfer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87