140#(Doodle art )My Entry for Crypto Art & Design Challenge Round 7: STEEM

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

Dear stemians & sndbox


image


I see almost all contestants use digital tools.
What I read in sndbox post, about this Contes in allowing traditional art.
But if I misinterpret the post, I apologize😁.

I tried to draw this logo in Doodle art.
many famous doodle artists.
such as tessa sheare, eva lotta lamn, kim jung gi,
viktor kalvachev.
but the doodle art style of the artist: faith georgia and mat lyon which inspired me more doodle painting.

I drew this by using the equipment:

  • 3 color color pens.
    Black, purple, pink.
    -media, HVS paper.

Use the 3 colors, because this is my favorite color.

This is the process.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


Final result.
image


Thanks @sndbox.
Hopefully received and regards @ komenk81 to all participants.

GM_20180501_21859.gif

image

Sort:  

Keren karyanya bang. Saya suka. Semangart 👏👍

Pas buat tadi siang ,sangat semangat @teukumirza .
Pas upload komentar ke postingan kontes..
Ternyata harinyata harinya udah lewat...😂😂

Mudah mudahan di sana masih hari Rabu..

Thanks bro @teukumirza

😂 Simpan ide untuk kontes selanjutnya bang. 👍👍👏

Iya bg..
Tapi @teukumirza cocok tu .kalo ikutan kontes logo..
Hampir semua peserta maen alat digital buat gambarnya..
Mirza ada ikutan ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82