Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 11: NEO] The cyberspace

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hello, how are friends of steemit here? I bring you my presentation of digital art, a crypto-monetary gif in the matrix style

My gif contains three logos of "Neo" in the center, two of these logos are exploited, as when there is a black hole in the cyberspace, where things evaporate or break, I think it is an excellent perspective of what I wanted to do and the logo combines very well in the center and with all those squares, I hope you give me your opinion about this great work thanks to everyone for taking the time to observe it.

I will leave you one step by step of how this wonderful edition was made

Goodbye friends greetings to @sndbox and @artzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85