My Entry on Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 11: NEO]

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

hi art lover friends introduce my name @muftii, i really like art and i dubbed "art of shambles".

here I try to follow the great challenge from @sndbox and @creativecrypto, I feel happy to participate in this contest of the logo of the Neo,

the saying goes:

"although a thousand people suspect,
the content of hearts I will not open
though my science has not existed yet,
never go back before I try. "

below is my entry, hope you like it. greetings from me

rs15odjwol.jpg

kqsrhwlgqw.png

Crypto Art Challenge Guidelines:

• Follow our magazine @creativecrypto and our Twitter account! (Learn more, here.)
• Create 1 image (1000 by 600px) using the NEO logo (above)
• Author a post explaining the Artist that you were inspired by
• Publish a post using the hashtag #creativecrypto
• Share a link to your post + image in the comments by Wednesday, 10pm EST

The top 5 creations will receive 20% votes from @sndbox and be showcased on The Creative Crypto media outlets. All entries that follow the guidelines will receive a partial vote (1% - 5%) depending on number of entries.

kqsrhwlgqw.png

my greetings to
@sndbox

and

@creativecrypto
by
6uzeqzkdgf.png
6upnjfyyu6.jpg
mkgne9h561.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87