Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Ronda 12: Tron] Short Circuit

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hello @sndbox here my entry, when I saw Tron, I said wow this seems to be taken from the movie Tron Legacy of science fiction, a classic excellent movie in short, here my edition based a bit on the movie

My edition Tron gif, as I said, based on the Tron Legacy movie, I wanted to do something science fiction where there would be lightning bolts and the logo would appear, lightning style such a short Tron circuit

Steps

I hope you like, credits to Steven Lisberger
Sort:  


I believe the Tron is not related in anyway with the movie, as stated by the original's @sndbox contest-post. Great art anyway :)

I did not notice that part. friend, thanks for clarifying for the next I'll do something better

No probs bro. Keep go on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99