Ethereum Submission for Crypto Art Challenge

image

Hello friend steemit

The first time I saw the challenge Crypto Art Round 2, Ethereum. I immediately wanted to make Crypto Art into Surrealism. The idea that emerges is that igin describes Ethereum on the ground of the earth flying with Cryptocurrency devices that make Ethereum the most famous cryptocurrency of the future.

I have always loved creating real and unique works of art very fun. I do not want to be monotonous in doing artwork. If I had to call, this is a mix of photo mounting and surreal. Mots of photo I use it from google result.

Surrealism is a cultural movement that began in the 1920s in France, and is best known for its visual artworks and writings. Artists painted unnerving, illogical scenes with photographic precision, created by artists painted unnerving Its aim was to "absolute reality," a super-reality. source

Here's the design.
image

image

image

image

image

image

I use app Photo Editor on my Smartphone to design visual artwork.

Thank you for visiting my blog. Hope you like it.
If you want to join for the Challenge Crypto Art from @sndbox @creativecrypto, visit the link below :
https://steemit.com/art/@sndbox/crypto-logo-art-challenge-round-2-ethereum-edition.

See u next time :)

Sort:  

Please give us some more details to prove if it's really your artwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73