DaDa of Mine

in #creativecrypto5 years ago

Following @creativecrypto I reached DADA-Speak Vizually! On DADA platform you can communicate to the others using your visual artworks, or just draw something online and post on the blockchain. The platform have it's own drawing program, and I wanted to test it. After I made three drawings I can say it works very nice. Though, there's not much tools, pencil, brush, felt pen, eraser, undo, redo, opacity and colors. I have only two objections. First, there's no possibility to zoom the details. Second, there's only one brush shape - a circle, I'd like to use some more. Here's what I've drew on DADA platform. I used my mouse, so it looks a little rickety. It will be better one day when I get a drawing pad.

Food.png

Food


Orsic.png

Oršić


HeavenlyEagle.png

Heavenly Eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99