Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 7: STEEM!] | Georges Seurat

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit, today I will explain why I chose this painter (Georges Seurat), for my inspiration for the Crypto Art & Design Challenge.

When I was 12 years old, I was doing a homework assignment for the school, which was just about investigating the painters who worked pointillism. One of the paintings I was seeing was this, I found it so interesting that I wanted to know who painted it.

After a while I discovered that it was from that man, then, mentally I thought: wow, it would be great if I did something similar.

And that day is today, without further delay, my work:

steem creative cripto 2.jpg

This contest is sponsored by @sndbox, if you are anxious and with many ideas for your design then read the rules for the contest:https://steemit.com/steem/@sndbox/crypto-art-and-design-challenge-round-7-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67