30 day Creative post challenge-14th day: What are your skills?

Hey guys, how're you all? I woke up today and was exicited to read about a new challenge on my wall that was posted by @verhp11 on behalf of @bkdbkd gonna question daily and we are suppose to write few words on that particular question. After reading I wrote something regarding that topic but unfortunately, 14 days have passed and I am late for this challenge but then I decided to continue from 14th day of that challenge. Now here's my participation please appreciate my hardwork. If I lack in any way, kindly comment that how can I improve my skills.

Our hidden superficial qualities:
Every particular human being is blessed with some extra ordinary qualities gifted by Almighty God. The point is to realize those abilities. I am left handed and the fact is observed that left handed people have artistic skills. I have the very best skill of fine arts. I can show you guys some of my sketches. In my leisure time, I usually make sketches. Here are some of my hand made items shown below:

Paintings;
E16B5716-E220-448A-9109-DD30568B6046.jpeg

A1E52C8F-738F-4B1B-B1EA-7F2C1D52AD75.jpeg

This is my room's picture where i use to decorate these paintings.

29364470-4F3C-40B7-B49B-54D1F728318D.jpeg

Some sketches;

5E01144B-E531-4188-AAD4-9C4AD922BE62.jpeg

14D5844B-C978-46FF-9401-987382369578.jpeg

AC415FA2-8BF1-44BF-BD87-C24F6E0F0CE9.jpeg

4DA27C30-62F6-4CBE-8EED-5586628876F2.jpeg

Impossible word is exibiting I am possible (there anything you would to be good at):
Yes offcourse! as we all know, no one is perfect. Reality is never perfect and perfection is never real. Buh! anyway coming to the point. I want to be good at social dealings. I am very proudy girl with rude nature. I take everyone for granted. I don't usually get mix in gatherings or any group discussions. I want to participate, but my attitude never let me be friendly. When I am in social place I want to improve my social dealings and want to have lots of friends. I love people with a humble nature around, so i want to be the same as they are with me so that people around feel comfortable to have my company.

Devilish side of mine:
There are any thing you willing to learn?
Hmm... Let me think! anything I am willing to learn. I need to learn some patience. I usually get exausted even in a little bit trouble. I am very short tempered girl. Its very difficult for me to control my anger as my parents brought me up in a very luxurious atmosphere. I am habbitual of very high figh life. So if someone refuse me or deny any of my command, I get angry alot and start destroying whatever is there in front of me either it's a vase or my room's lamp. I don't care, I just calm my anger by hitting things. I wish I could learn to control my anger. Well! I guess its the most horrible side of me. I want to get rid off.

In the end of the day, steemit is really owing me a very creative ideas of passing my leisure time. I would love to be part of all steemit challenges as I love thrills. Stay tune for my future participation. HASTA LAVISTA!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this, there is
much wisdom contained within.

Indeed! your highness, your positive comments are my courage to share more in future.

Regarding your dilemma with anger, remember the saying "Mind over Matter". Your mind controls your body, so in all things practice patience and mindfulness, and remember that your mind is the master of your body. Our actions, we are responsible for. I too am very impatient and get angry at times, but that is bad for my health. My blood pressure rises and migraine headache sets in. I want to be happy and calm at all times, and take a pause before I react. When I react, without taking a moment of mindfulness to reflect and consider the instance, I am a victim of the circumstance. When I remove myself, by reflecting and observing the situation, I can command my body to obey my mental wishes. Silly, perhaps, but I believe the true meaning of this phrase. Mind over matter.

QMBazG0.jpg

As there is no yardstick to measure the degree of happiness or anger. Your myjesty! one may be happy for wordly materialistic things or spiritual growth and development. It's natural anger and patience have recipocal connection. I really admire your phrase "mind over matter". Well! lets have sometime with each other to overcome with the disease of not controlling our anger sir. May be it work as impatience destroy serienity of mind. Who else can understand better than you as we are victom of same disease. What say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65