Is Steemit Still Has An Open Door For Me?

in #creativewriting3 years ago (edited)

Knock, knock! It's me.

I guess, no one or only few knows me here. I can't blame all of you for not knowing me, after of not being here for three years or so, I'm here now surprising everyone with my return. Or does anyone surprised at all? I wonder how's everyone? I wonder where are my virtual supporters here are now? Are they still active? Or are they just like me, who became inactive here.

Pandemic brought me again here. But of course, I like to thank @me2selah for encouraging me to write here again, though it takes me sometime to begin posting here again. And this post marks the beginning of it. Hope I could be as a productive as anyone here now or just a way back before.

Honestly, I feel like starting all over again. I'm no longer familiar posting here. In fact, seeing this writing box, keeps me thinking, if there's allowed number of words to be created? Even the tags, to be used, I'm no longer familiar what to used. And this 50% SBD 50%SP what are those again? It feels like starting on scratch again.

But just like a child that is learning how to walk, I know I need to take it one step at a time again in order to get used to what I'm doing here before.

That's all folks, can't post any images for I don't know now if pictures for internet is also allowed.

Have a wonderful Hump Day to all and Ramadan Kareem to all our brothers and sisters.

I hope the door is still open for me here.

Sort:  

Salamat Met sa pagwelcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56