WIN 30 SBD ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ† STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #2 ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ† [ANNOUNCEMENT&RULES]

in #creativity-challenge โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)


Dear steemians,

I really enjoyed the first contest we've had together last year: STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE - The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!! WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT + 1 SURPRISE!!!.

It was a lot of fun and amazing artistic creation!!!

I was thinking about renewing the contest and see what we can achieve with this new edition.

I wish you with my whole pink flamingo heart the best of luck and let the best banner win the day.

๐ŸŽจ The most creative FlaminGo ever !!! ๐ŸŽจ

image (1)-01.jpeg



โœฐ Exemples from last year โœฐ


by @happydaddyfr


by @phantum04


by @lifeinblue


by @edxserverus



๐Ÿ’ฐ PRICES ๐Ÿ’ฐ

๐Ÿ†
1st place: 15 SBD

๐Ÿ…
2nd place: 10 SBD

๐Ÿ…
3rd place: 5 SBD



๐ŸŽ SPONSORSHIP ๐ŸŽ

Sponsorship is welcomed and you are free to leave a message in this post or join us on Telegram, if you are interested to give some STEEM. All amounts starting from 1 STEEM will be accepted and you will have your name listed as an official sponsor in a post related to the contest.

๐Ÿ“‹ JUDGING & SELECTION ๐Ÿ“‹

Every day at 0:01, I will choose the 5 best entries of the day. I will write a post the next day with the 5 entries selected and choose among these 5 entries, the winner of the day. I will upvote 100% the winner of the day and he will be automatically selected to participate in the final. I will also vote at 25% the 4 other participants =).

โžก๏ธ RULES โฌ…๏ธ

โžŠ This contest is open to all Steemians but you need to be my follower =)

โž‹ Your work must be YOUR OWN WORK.

โš ๏ธ Any attempt to steal other's work is considered a serious infraction. The plagiarism works will be disqualified from this competition and report to @steemcleaners. Thanks for your comprehension.

โžŒ Your work must be accompanied by an explanation of at least 50 words (in English, French or Spanish) and to be considered for the challenge, your banner/image must contain the following information:

โžค FlaminGirl

โžค theme: pink flamingo, girly vibes

โžค the Steemit logo

More examples here! =)

โž Your entry must be published on your personal Steemit account with the title "My entry for the STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #2 by FlaminGirl"

โžŽ Your entry must be posted before 0:00 of the day Time zone in Spain to be valid. After midnight, it will be part of the next selections day.

Each user has 1 entry per day that will be valid for the challenge.

The contest start TOMORROW: Monday, April 22.

Calendar for the 7 days:

1st photo: Monday, April 22
2nd: Tuesday, April 23
3rd: Wednesday, April 24
4th: Thursday, April 25
5th: Friday, April 26
6th: Saturday, April 27
7th: Sunday, April 28

Winner Announcement: Monday, April 29

โž You must use the โ€œ#creativity-challengeโ€ tag in your article. So I can find your entry easily otherwise it is lost among all the blogs posted on Steemit.

โž You must RESTEEM and UPVOTE this post WIN 30 SBD ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ† STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #2 ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ† [ANNOUNCEMENT&RULES].

๐Ÿ”† By entering this contest you authorize me to use your work and accompanying text only in the related posts of the contest. In case of problems with the image rights, you are responsible for what you publish on Steemit.

โฐ DEADLINE โฐ

The contest starts Tomorrow, Monday 22 and ends on Sunday, April 28 at 0:00. Madrid time zone

Have fun my dear Steemians friends!

bitmoji-20190421032907.png

If you liked reading this article, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the news flamingirl's adventures!

Sort: ย 

Good luck for every challengers of this new year !
It was really fun to join this contest last year ;o)

Have fun !
Laurent

Thank you so much for your nice comment Laurent!!! How are you? ๐Ÿ˜Š

I'm great !
Working on a looooooot of stuff and this time really feeling I may found the way to realize my dreams, so I'm like 200% full of energy ;)

I hope everything great from your side too !
Enjoy,
Laurent

@doraemon526joice @jenina619 try this out xD I think you two are very artistic โœŒ๏ธ

Sounds great!๐Ÿ€Thank you so much๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem. โœŒ๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŒˆ

This looks fun, resteemed!!

Thanks my friend! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Hello @flamingirl it's a shame that you canceled your contest, I do not know why not arouse the interest of people like in your previous contest. I did this for you, take it as a gift without any kind of commitment, I hope you like it and please do not let this discourage you from holding these type of contests since they are the only thing that attracts me and still keeps me in this platform. regards

1.png

2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71