Watch me Dance- Life of a thespian

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, it's your blockchain poet, @aauthespian1.
Like y'all know my username is AAU Thespian, the thespian meaning- An actor on stage.

Since I joined Steemit, I haven't shown the Steemit community that I'm truly a thespian. Lol.

Below is a link to a dance drama performance which I did with my theatre troupe on Sunday.

I'm sure you're gonna enjoy it.
(P.s I'm the guy on white shirt with a blue native trouser)

Watch and drop your comments.

Sort:  

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 10.00% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @jassennessaj!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.surge.sh/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94