Halfway to the weekend

in #creativity6 years ago

Today was very special, my laptop died again! This was my third laptop in two weeks. Let me explain. The first died after two days, the second this morning. We should have installed adobe photoshop but couldn’t because the version wasn’t compatible to my Windows. At the end, this morning was very funny to me. It was also a special day because we were not working in the hostel. We went to the Hug Inn where Christoph’s and the team are managing @opt2o, @globalschool and are also hosting (accommodating) guests.

Earlier in the morning we received from @jnmarteau a 3d model made by a previous group last year and that is how it looked like before we started.

We started late today, so we didn’t have lot of time to work there. I mosty focused on building this with the 3d builder.

I hope you enjoyed and like my work!

Sort:  

Looks good and splendid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47