Fractal Making On Friday Night! Party Time!

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

What better way to spend Friday night responsibly?

I love fractals. They can be seen when you look at nature and JWildfire is free software which allows you to create them.

DQmdygwLgMjpzxbjUJrdu62pkaySA8TghvmoNTeHRC2b9LJ.png

I love the color gradient on this one, don't you?

I don't think I will ever stop making fractals!

fab.png

The symetry in fractals are so amazing!

WOW.png

Contact me on Steemit.chat if you want to have a fractal made for you :-D

Sort:  

That is a pretty sweet steemit logo fractal you made. I can see these being real trippy if you were to do some drugs and then make fractals haha. Have a good weekend my friend

Thank you very much 😁

Like I said in my post it was a responsible night 😜

wow what a fratals i loved it:-)

Glad you enjoyed @shubam440! Follow for more 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47